Finanšu pārvalde
Amats
Vārds, Uzvārds
Tālrunis
Darba
vietas
nr.
E-pasta adrese
Papildu informācija
Vadītāja
Anda Pūriņa
27862892
32.
anda.purina@kekava.lv  
Finansists-ekonomists
Skaidrīte Klūdziņa
29434355
33.
skaidrite.kludzina@kekava.lv  
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos
Ingrīda Mašonska
26530942
34.
ingrida.masonska@kekava.lv  
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos
Gita Bērziņa
26548961
36.
gita.berzina@kekava.lv  
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos Aija Izvekova 26438116   aija.izvekova@kekava.lv Adrese: Uzvaras prospekts 1a, Baloži, Ķekavas novads
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos Vija Pleikšne  28685479   vija.pleiksne@kekava.lv  
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos Aivars Purvlīcis 25738173  35. aivars.purvlicis@kekava.lv  Adrese: Uzvaras prospekts 1a, Baloži, Ķekavas novads
Galvenais grāmatvedis Inta Mozule 26476804 104. inta.mozule@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Lolita Rekuta 27030405 107. lolita.rekuta@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Irina Križanovska 67935820 101. irina.krizanovska@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Lelde Lejava 27017666 101. lelde.lejava@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Aija Ozola 28683744 107. aija.ozola@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Ginta Vecroze 29178622 107. ginta.vecroze@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Vija Mackeviča 26196681 101. vija.mackevica@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Elana Pujāte 25447640   elana.pujate@kekava.lv Adrese: Baložu pilsētas pārvalde, Uzvaras prospekts 1A, Baloži
Grāmatvedis Alla Liepa  27876120   alla.liepa@kekava.lv Adrese: Baložu pilsētas pārvalde, Uzvaras prospekts 1A, Baloži
Grāmatvedis Evita Egle 27886753 107. evita.egle@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Kasieris Ruta Tihonova  26535895 - ruta.tihonova@kekava.lv  Adrese: Baložu pilsētas pārvalde, Uzvaras prospekts 1A, Baloži

 

  Drukāt